搜索

iVocaloid论坛

查看: 13328|回复: 26

[调声辅助软件/插件] vocalistener 免手动apploc [复制链接]

Rank: 3

0
13
0


UID: 77216
权限: 20
发帖: 15 (0精)
积分: 72
章鱼: 1
大葱: 3
茄子: 512
注册:2011/2/13
存在感:152
song_5007 发表于 2012/11/16 23:04:49 |显示全部楼层
本帖最后由 song_5007 于 2013/6/1 21:39 编辑

视频:http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XNDczNDg4OTA0.html
不用手动载入app了。。。
下载:
[block]http://pan.baidu.com/share/link?【已过期!!!】shareid=113376&uk=738277557 [block]使用前请安装ntlea




【【【请参见11L12L的补丁版本。谢谢   2013.2】】】





基于AlexVox破解制作
程序以已绿化,无需安装,装有v3就可使用
–––––––––––––––––
自己汉化了7、8成的标准资源,非标准资源只提出了几个鸡肋,所以也没有动。。。(不会反汇编555)如果你想用别人的汉化,直接替换掉就可以了,只是会失去绿化效果。
–––––––––––––––
下一次(如果有机会的话),我会放出完全不需要app的版本。
只是啊,目前修改(不是用rh等标准资源编辑软件= =)了区域>**提示内存不足!??
看来我还得在搞到几个小时用电脑来研究研究。。。
––––––––––––

【如果下载,请使用该版本】【解压到任意目录下,用v3载入lua即可】
http://pan.baidu.com/share/link?shareid=474738&uk=738277557
【2013.6.1】
2

查看全部评分

使用道具 举报

MyImagination

Lv.255-超级版主

Rank: 11Rank: 11Rank: 11

0
401
3


UID: 4130
权限: 150
属性: 弾性
发帖: 3887 (1精)
积分: 8046
章鱼: 127
大葱: 154
茄子: 10594
注册:2008/2/12
存在感:1103
 MI  发表于 2012/11/22 18:01:58 |显示全部楼层
楼主可以联系AlexVox下提交该版本w
顺便: 下载: NTLEA_0.92.rar

使用道具 举报

0
301
0


UID: 100270
权限: 80
属性: 不明
发帖: 294 (1精)
积分: 1339
章鱼: 9
大葱: 40
茄子: 7947
注册:2012/2/19
存在感:1475
AlexVox 发表于 2012/11/22 18:56:52 |显示全部楼层
this is interesting research, but i have doubt how can be helpfull to launch Vocalistener as standalone application because when you launch it from V3-editor you have an opportunity to use vocalistener with BGM-track (through import wav-file). I think it's better to pay attention on applocal-enforcement, something unified for every PC to make capable using hiragana in more easy way
at this moment i received english vocalistener (from AKI), which will be part of v3060FE

使用道具 举报

sekaino

Sekaino×Master

Lv.4-触手吸盘

Rank: 4Rank: 4

6
14
4


UID: 86000
权限: 30
属性: 2.5次元
发帖: 625 (0精)
积分: 500
章鱼: 2
大葱: 11
茄子: 2595
注册:2011/7/9
存在感:389

创作者

Sekaino 发表于 2012/11/30 20:56:21 |显示全部楼层
呵呵正确他呢!!!!哈哈哈

年齢は永远の5岁(かつては5年に1岁ずつ年をとるという设定だった)。

使用道具 举报

Rank: 3

0
13
0


UID: 77216
权限: 20
发帖: 15 (0精)
积分: 72
章鱼: 1
大葱: 3
茄子: 512
注册:2011/2/13
存在感:152
song_5007 发表于 2012/12/1 00:16:36 |显示全部楼层

RE: vocalistener 免手动apploc

AlexVox 发表于 2012/11/22 18:56
this is interesting research, but i have doubt how can be helpfull to launch Vocalistener as standal ...

Firstly,congratulations on your Engver vocalistener
+++++++++++
Iam trying to realize the function.but the software doesnt care my change on codePage....er if i should learn to Disassemble?
just said in jest.
+++++++++++++
Will you make vocalistener sys in v3 3.0.6 ?
++++++++++++
forgive me,my English is poor,,

使用道具 举报

0
301
0


UID: 100270
权限: 80
属性: 不明
发帖: 294 (1精)
积分: 1339
章鱼: 9
大葱: 40
茄子: 7947
注册:2012/2/19
存在感:1475
AlexVox 发表于 2012/12/1 14:45:41 |显示全部楼层
1. not mine but AKI, i will use it as default app for vocalistener plugin
2. unfortunately it's impossible, users should have Microsoft Applocal or NTLEA
3. launching vocalistener as standalone application is a wrong move, you can't run it with instrumental track and programm just closes when trying to send results (notes) in V3-editor, so you have to launch V3-editor anyway, then launch vocalistener to receive lyric for musical part

after all we can't force japanese local by default because not everebody wants to have japanese local all the time, so the maximum we can do is to give a choise between methods of forcing japanese local (Microsoft Applocal, NTLEA, addding japanese language for Win7\8)
at this moment I'm using Microsoft Applocal to launch V3-editor in japanese mode, some people can try NTLEA if they're failed with Microsoft App

Maybe japanese developers will make it possible to work with romaji in future version and change main codepage to english

使用道具 举报

Rank: 3

0
13
0


UID: 77216
权限: 20
发帖: 15 (0精)
积分: 72
章鱼: 1
大葱: 3
茄子: 512
注册:2011/2/13
存在感:152
song_5007 发表于 2013/1/18 19:32:24 |显示全部楼层
AlexVox 发表于 2012/12/1 14:45
1. not mine but AKI, i will use it as default app for vocalistener plugin
2. unfortunately it's impo ...

I did it,l made it run without apploc or ntlea!

使用道具 举报

0
301
0


UID: 100270
权限: 80
属性: 不明
发帖: 294 (1精)
积分: 1339
章鱼: 9
大葱: 40
茄子: 7947
注册:2012/2/19
存在感:1475
AlexVox 发表于 2013/1/18 19:49:12 |显示全部楼层
本帖最后由 AlexVox 于 2013/1/18 16:16 编辑
song_5007 发表于 2013/1/18 15:32
I did it,l made it run without apploc or ntlea!

with japanese win7 msdn i able even to work with voiceroid+ Tohoku Zunko))
the question is there universal way to get it work correctly with any OS (JAP, ENG, RUS , etc), European OS's have no asian symbols support by default and native-japanese programms couldn't run or run incorrectly
on my XP vocalistener launches without ntlea or applocal but kana input doesn't work, and romaji is not allowed (which makes this tool useless for me, i won't to deal with kana)

使用道具 举报

Rank: 3

0
13
0


UID: 77216
权限: 20
发帖: 15 (0精)
积分: 72
章鱼: 1
大葱: 3
茄子: 512
注册:2011/2/13
存在感:152
song_5007 发表于 2013/1/20 15:48:34 |显示全部楼层
AlexVox 发表于 2013/1/18 19:49
with japanese win7 msdn i able even to work with voiceroid+ Tohoku Zunko))
the question is there un ...

i think it can run in any sys properly,i have tested it in different APL environments......
Maybe

使用道具 举报

0
301
0


UID: 100270
权限: 80
属性: 不明
发帖: 294 (1精)
积分: 1339
章鱼: 9
大葱: 40
茄子: 7947
注册:2012/2/19
存在感:1475
AlexVox 发表于 2013/1/20 16:47:15 |显示全部楼层
song_5007 发表于 2013/1/20 11:48
i think it can run in any sys properly,i have tested it in different APL environments......
Maybe

main thing - kana input support should work on any native OS, not just programm itself
"Maybe" is not enough unfortunately, for some programms i should to install different native msdn (like japanese, english, russian, 32\64bit, etc)
at the end, everything should be user-friendly, automatically, and without many manual operations with registry\files\win_adjustments
sometimes i hate japan-centric programms, why they do that stuff only for themselves and launching international vocaloid-promotion with websites and facebook...

使用道具 举报

Rank: 3

0
13
0


UID: 77216
权限: 20
发帖: 15 (0精)
积分: 72
章鱼: 1
大葱: 3
茄子: 512
注册:2011/2/13
存在感:152
song_5007 发表于 2013/1/20 21:03:07 |显示全部楼层
AlexVox 发表于 2013/1/20 16:47
main thing - kana input support should work on any native OS, not just programm itself
"Maybe" is n ...

http://pan.baidu.com/share/link?shareid=225007&uk=738277557
you can try it...

使用道具 举报

0
301
0


UID: 100270
权限: 80
属性: 不明
发帖: 294 (1精)
积分: 1339
章鱼: 9
大葱: 40
茄子: 7947
注册:2012/2/19
存在感:1475
AlexVox 发表于 2013/1/21 04:12:46 |显示全部楼层
本帖最后由 AlexVox 于 2013/1/21 01:03 编辑

not bad, overall it works, but XP-users will have some troubles (Vocalistener won't allow to input kana) if they don't turned on asian characters support via Control Panel- Language and regional standarts- Language Tab, 2nd option (hieroglyph's support). Win7\8 haven't such issue so it works by default,  i made japanese and english version of this stuff just for fun
http://pan.baidu.com/share/link?shareid=201303&uk=2284720836
but honestly i'am waiting for update with romaji support and maybe engloids support, won't to deal with kana

使用道具 举报

~西瓜君( ̄・・ ̄)~

Lv.3-章鱼烧

Rank: 3

0
6
0


UID: 78303
权限: 20
发帖: 27 (0精)
积分: 129
章鱼: 2
大葱: 8
茄子: 284
注册:2011/3/4
存在感:121
不甜的西瓜 发表于 2013/2/14 23:49:41 |显示全部楼层
额……我在使用这个版本的时候遇到了这个问题:
在v3调用vocalistener的时候会出现 附件中的提示
然后就无法调用  去尝试着问了一下  貌似有两个人遇到了和我相同的问题
有人说意思是不能获取音频设备的名字   可是我的设备和驱动都正常 为此我还换成了主板集成的声卡并重装了驱动  但是不奏效  这个问题依然出现  
附件: 你需要登录才可以下载或查看附件。没有帐号?注册/sign up
建了个小群群,宅男和v家还有acg爱好者们都来吧!= = 现在根本没人的说   ……756160

使用道具 举报

0
301
0


UID: 100270
权限: 80
属性: 不明
发帖: 294 (1精)
积分: 1339
章鱼: 9
大葱: 40
茄子: 7947
注册:2012/2/19
存在感:1475
AlexVox 发表于 2013/2/15 00:03:34 |显示全部楼层
不甜的西瓜 发表于 2013/2/14 19:49
额……我在使用这个版本的时候遇到了这个问题:
在v3调用vocalistener的时候会出现 附件中的提示
然后就无 ...

this error happens with V3-editor 3041 and below, install V3-editor 3050

使用道具 举报

Rank: 3

0
4
0


UID: 115814
权限: 20
属性: 2.5次元
发帖: 24 (0精)
积分: 68
章鱼: 1
大葱: 2
茄子: 146
注册:2013/4/12
存在感:39
凉拌皮蛋P 发表于 2013/5/17 16:58:52 |显示全部楼层
ntlea安装不能....点一下NtleaGUI.exe半天后弹出一个框....咋办?我用的是V3 FE3050
附件: 你需要登录才可以下载或查看附件。没有帐号?注册/sign up

使用道具 举报

0
301
0


UID: 100270
权限: 80
属性: 不明
发帖: 294 (1精)
积分: 1339
章鱼: 9
大葱: 40
茄子: 7947
注册:2012/2/19
存在感:1475
AlexVox 发表于 2013/5/17 20:56:55 |显示全部楼层
凉拌皮蛋P 发表于 2013/5/17 12:58
ntlea安装不能....点一下NtleaGUI.exe半天后弹出一个框....咋办?我用的是V3 FE3050

you don't need NTLEA for optimised vocalistener from latest V3FE-packages (_04 and SE)
http://bbs.ivocaloid.com/forum.p ... 7028&pid=877618

使用道具 举报

Rank: 3

0
4
0


UID: 115814
权限: 20
属性: 2.5次元
发帖: 24 (0精)
积分: 68
章鱼: 1
大葱: 2
茄子: 146
注册:2013/4/12
存在感:39
凉拌皮蛋P 发表于 2013/6/6 15:30:20 |显示全部楼层
AlexVox 发表于 2013/5/17 20:56
you don't need NTLEA for optimised vocalistener from latest V3FE-packages (_04 and SE)
http://bbs. ...

哦,谢谢啦

使用道具 举报

Rank: 3

0
6
0


UID: 116812
权限: 20
属性: 不明
发帖: 20 (0精)
积分: 108
章鱼: 2
大葱: 3
茄子: 611
注册:2013/5/29
存在感:37
Vinlok 发表于 2013/6/27 00:29:12 |显示全部楼层
本帖最后由 Vinlok 于 2013/6/27 00:30 编辑

我是macbook pro用家~
平常用crossover開啟vocaloid 3 se(fe)
剛才加入和使用vocalistener的jobplug後就出現這個畫面 (就是用不到~



想問一下有方法解決嗎?  

使用道具 举报

0
301
0


UID: 100270
权限: 80
属性: 不明
发帖: 294 (1精)
积分: 1339
章鱼: 9
大葱: 40
茄子: 7947
注册:2012/2/19
存在感:1475
AlexVox 发表于 2013/6/27 01:08:13 |显示全部楼层
Vinlok 发表于 2013/6/26 20:29
我是macbook pro用家~
平常用crossover開啟vocaloid 3 se(fe)
剛才加入和使用vocalistener的jobplug後就出 ...

try Mikuinstaller for Mac OS X
http://mikuinstaller.sourceforge.jp/

使用道具 举报

Rank: 3

0
6
0


UID: 116812
权限: 20
属性: 不明
发帖: 20 (0精)
积分: 108
章鱼: 2
大葱: 3
茄子: 611
注册:2013/5/29
存在感:37
Vinlok 发表于 2013/6/30 11:28:05 |显示全部楼层
感謝 m(_ _)m
但試用後還是同樣情況

使用道具 举报

0
301
0


UID: 100270
权限: 80
属性: 不明
发帖: 294 (1精)
积分: 1339
章鱼: 9
大葱: 40
茄子: 7947
注册:2012/2/19
存在感:1475
AlexVox 发表于 2013/6/30 14:46:02 |显示全部楼层
Vinlok 发表于 2013/6/30 07:28
感謝 m(_ _)m
但試用後還是同樣情況

it looks like vocalistener have a problems with Mac OS X, i haven't Mac to check it personally, and vocalistener is not standalone application which can make some problems with working under non-Windows environment even with mikuinstaller, crossover, wine, etc.
at least it works with windows-environment)

使用道具 举报

ミス=アスダ

ミス=アスダ

Lv.8-章鱼淫家

Rank: 8Rank: 8Rank: 8Rank: 8

1
203
1


UID: 74684
权限: 70
属性: 弾性
发帖: 1608 (5精)
积分: 5954
章鱼: 62
大葱: 512
茄子: 36210
注册:2011/1/2
存在感:846

创作者 已经合不上嘴了... 讨人喜欢的家伙 创作达人 茄子饲养者 发帖达人 水王 葱田播种者 终身成就 MIKUの爱 铃の爱 巡音の爱 Gumiの爱 音の亚种 MEIKOの爱

misu 发表于 2013/10/27 09:53:53 |显示全部楼层
AlexVox 发表于 2013/6/30 14:46
it looks like vocalistener have a problems with Mac OS X, i haven't Mac to check it personally, an ...

I can't start the vocalistener without start the V3 app, It showed like this:
and if I start the vocalistener with V3 app, it showed like this:
Could you tell me what's the problem of this?
附件: 你需要登录才可以下载或查看附件。没有帐号?注册/sign up

使用道具 举报

0
301
0


UID: 100270
权限: 80
属性: 不明
发帖: 294 (1精)
积分: 1339
章鱼: 9
大葱: 40
茄子: 7947
注册:2012/2/19
存在感:1475
AlexVox 发表于 2013/10/27 14:00:55 |显示全部楼层
misu 发表于 2013/10/27 05:53
I can't start the vocalistener without start the V3 app, It showed like this:
and if I start the v ...

vocalistener is not standalone application, it works only with V3 (because it's job plugin)
i don't understand second message (i don't know japanese), probably you do something wrong

使用道具 举报

ミス=アスダ

ミス=アスダ

Lv.8-章鱼淫家

Rank: 8Rank: 8Rank: 8Rank: 8

1
203
1


UID: 74684
权限: 70
属性: 弾性
发帖: 1608 (5精)
积分: 5954
章鱼: 62
大葱: 512
茄子: 36210
注册:2011/1/2
存在感:846

创作者 已经合不上嘴了... 讨人喜欢的家伙 创作达人 茄子饲养者 发帖达人 水王 葱田播种者 终身成就 MIKUの爱 铃の爱 巡音の爱 Gumiの爱 音の亚种 MEIKOの爱

misu 发表于 2013/10/27 14:47:18 |显示全部楼层
AlexVox 发表于 2013/10/27 14:00
vocalistener is not standalone application, it works only with V3 (because it's job plugin)
i don' ...

It means "Initialization failed. Please check if the requirement of the using environment is completed."
However, my V3 program is the original software, not the cracked one, so I wonder if it can be used with a cracked plugin software.

使用道具 举报

0
301
0


UID: 100270
权限: 80
属性: 不明
发帖: 294 (1精)
积分: 1339
章鱼: 9
大葱: 40
茄子: 7947
注册:2012/2/19
存在感:1475
AlexVox 发表于 2013/10/27 16:51:07 |显示全部楼层
misu 发表于 2013/10/27 10:47
It means "Initialization failed. Please check if the requirement of the using environment is compl ...

no, it can't, cracked vocalistener only for cracked editor
1

查看全部评分

使用道具 举报

Rank: 2Rank: 2

0
0
0


UID: 141261
权限: 10
属性: 不明
发帖: 27 (0精)
积分: 22
章鱼: 0
大葱: 1
茄子: 154
注册:2015/7/31
存在感:92
389122580 发表于 2015/7/31 21:26:15 |显示全部楼层
额,只能从V3开启是怎么开。。。。。V3不是只能加载插件么EXE怎么开

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 注册/sign up

申请友链|Archiver|iVocaloid - 自由,开放,合作,共享    | 版权持有者点击这里进行举报

GMT+8, 2019/4/23 22:32

Powered by Discuz! X2

© 2001-2011 Comsenz Inc.

回顶部